Total Number on Checklist: 1605 Total Number of ballots cast: 507 Percentage voting: 31

ARTICLE 1. To choose by ballot: One selectman for three years, one moderator for three years, one trustee of trust funds for three years, one library trustee (west side) for three years, two library trustees (east side); one for two years one for three years, one cemetery trustee for three years, one Supervisor of the Checklist for six years and any other necessary town officers.

Moderator for Two Years:

Stephen H. Taylor had 469 votes

Paul Franklin had 5 votes Boone Rondeau had 2 votes

David Grobe, David Taylor, Margaret Drye, Malcolm Grobe each had one vote.

Stephen H. Taylor was declared elected.

Selectman for three years:

Thomas "Tom" Williams Jr. 453 votes Gordon Wilder and Mark Wilder each had 3 votes.

Brad Atwater had 2 votes

Lisa Elder, Susan Gregory-Davis, Boone Rondeau each had one vote.

Thomas "Tom" Williams Jr. was declared elected.

Trustee of Trust Funds for Three Years:

Edward H. Stansfield 461 votes

Carl Strong had 2 votes

Priscilla Eastman, Steve Beaupre, Jesse Stalked each had one vote.

Edward H. Stansfield was declared elected.

Cemetery Trustee for Three Years:

Bradford Atwater 441 votes

Tom Lappin had 7 votes.

Mark Wilder, Deb Beaupre, Michael McNamara, Steve Taylor, Evan Sundell, G. Adams, William Quimby, Rosie Pelatear each had one vote.

Bradford Atwater was declared elected.

Library Trustee for Three Years-West Part of Town

Dennis Girouard had 261 votes

Katie Sheehan had 110 votes.

M. Drye had 4 votes.

Diane Rogers had 3 votes.

Ruth Ann Wheeler, M. Longacre, Steve Taylor, Rob Drye. Nancy Franklin, Edward Feustel, Kate Bishop had 2 votes.

Diane West, Mary Ellen Sullivan, Richard Atkinson, Bea Clarke, Leon Rogers, Peter Berry, Betty Norwalk, Nancy Norwalk, Karen Heaton, Andrea Keen, Henry Rupertsberger, Cogan, Katie, Annette Moore, Naomi Fitzgibbon, Brad Atwater, Bob Carpenter, Rachel Stoddard, Sherry Torrey, Anne Grobe, Steve Beaupre, Jeanne Hines, Birgit Ruperts, Anita Brown, Sarah Gillens, Steph Berman, Hazel McNamara each had one vote.

Dennis Girouard was declared elected.

Library Trustee for Thrre Years-East Part of Town

Rachel Stoddard 453 votes

Jeane Thompson had 2 votes.

Stephen H. Taylor, Katie, Sheehan, Amy Lappin, James Taylor, Katy Sheehan each had one vote.

Rachel Stoddard was declared elected.

Supervisor of Checklist for Six Years

Donald R. Jordan 451 votes

Brad Wilder had two votes Diane Rogers had one vote

Donald R. Jordan was declared elected.

Library Trustee for Two Years-East part of town

Pamela Abrahamson had 455 votes

Malcolm Grobe, Katy Sheehan, James Taylor, Naomi Goodwin each had one vote.

Pamela Abrahamson was declared elected.

Zoning amendment:

375 yes 108 no.