For Governor Vote for not more than ONE:	For Sheriff Vote for not more than ONE:
JOHN LYNCH	WRITE-IN
"KATY" KATHRYN FORRY	Ear County Attornoy
WRITE-IN	For County Attorney Vote for not more than ONE:
For United States Senator Vote for not more than ONE:	WRITE-IN
RAYMOND STEBBINS	For County Treasurer Vote for not more than ONE:
JEANNE SHAHEEN	CARROLL "DAVE" FRENCH
WRITE-IN	WRITE-IN
For Representative in Congress Vote for not more than ONE:	For Register of Deeds Vote for not more than ONE:
PAUL W. HODES	LEVI NOAH SANDERS
WRITE-IN	WRITE-IN
For Executive Councilor Vote for not more than ONE:	For Register of Probate Vote for not more than ONE:
J. MICHAEL CAUBLE	WRITE-IN
WRITE-IN For State Senator	For County Commissioner, 1st Dis Vote for not more than ONE:
Vote for not more than ONE:	JEFFREY R. BARRETTE
MATTHEW HOUDE	WRITE-IN
For State Representatives	For County Commissioner, 2nd Dis Vote for not more than ONE:
For State Representatives Vote for not more than TWO (2):	WRITE-IN
CHARLOTTE HOUDE QUIMBY	
CARLA M. SKINDER	
WRITE-IN P	
WRITE-IN	

<. 1

.