ARTICLE I: To choose by ballot a Moderator, a Clerk, a Treasurer for a one-year term, and one School Board Member for a three-year term.

Moderator for one-year term: Steven H. Taylor= 472 votes

Write in votes: Paul Franklin=6 votes

Malcolm Grobe, John Drye, Richard Rogers, Boone Rondeau Dan Muchinsky, David Grobe, David Taylor all had one vote.

\*Stephen H. Taylor was declared elected.

School District Clerk for one-year term: Stephanie Trout Berman= 462 votes

Write in votes: Fern Wilder, Holly Braswell, Kelly Taylor all got one vote.

\*Stephanie Trout Berman was declared elected.

**Treasurer for one-year term:** Jeff Moore= 466 votes

Write in votes: Eric Brann and Mark Wilder all had one vote.

\*Jeff Moore was declared elected.

**One School Board Member for a three-year term:** Doug Cogan= 304 votes

Dennis Giroaurd= 187 votes

Write in votes: Katy Sheehan, Tom McNamara, Jason Huett and Eric Brann all had one vote.

\*Doug Cogan was declared elected.

ARTICLE II: Shall we adopt the provisions of RSA 40:13 (known as SB2) to allow official ballot voting on all issues before the Plainfield School District on the Second Tuesday of March?

\*No Votes: \*254

YES votes: 240

The vote was in the negative, the Article was not adopted.