INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

1. To Vote. Completely fill in the oval _____ to the right of your choice. For each office vote for not more than the number of candidates stated in the sentence: "Vote for not more than _____." If you vote for more than the stated number of candidates, your vote for that office will not be counted.

2. To Vote by Write-In. To vote for a person whose name is not printed on the ballot, write in the name of the person in the "write-in" space. Completely fill in the oval to the right of your choice.

ABSENTEE BALLOT AND OFFICIAL BALLOT FOR

PLAINFIELD

GENERAL ELECTION NOVEMBER 3, 2020



Offices	Other Candidates	Democratic Candidates	Republican Candidates	Write-in Candidates
For* President and Vice-President of the United States Vote for not more than 1	Libertarian Jo Jorgensen Jeremy Cohen	Joseph R. Biden Kamala D. Harris	Donald J. Trump Michael R. Pence	President and Vice-President
For Governor Vote for not more than 1	Libertarian Darryl W. Perry	Dan Feltes 🔾	Chris Sununu 🔾	Governor
For United States Senator Vote for not more than 1	Libertarian Justin O'Donnell	Jeanne Shaheen 🔾	Corky Messner	United States Senator
For Representative in Congress Vote for not more than 1	Libertarian Andrew Olding	Ann McLane Kuster 🔾	Steven Negron 🔾	Representative in Congress
For Executive Councilor Vote for not more than 1		Michael J. Cryans 🔾	Joseph D. Kenney 🔾	Executive Councilor
For State Senator Vote for not more than 1		Suzanne M. Prentiss 🔾	Timothy O'Hearne	State Senator
For State Representatives Sullivan District 1 Vote for not more than 2		Lee Oxenham — Brian Sullivan —	Virginia Drye — Tanya McIntire —	State Representatives Sullivan District 1 State Representatives Sullivan District 1
For State Representative Sullivan District 9 Vote for not more than 1	Libertarian Tobin Menard —	Linda Tanner 🔘	Margaret Drye 🔾	State Representative Sullivan District 9



Offices	Other Candidates	Democratic Candidates	Republican Candidates	Write-in Candidates
Sheriff Vote for not more than 1		John P. Simonds	John P. Simonds	Sheriff O
For County Attorney Vote for not more than 1		Marc Hathaway 🔾	Marc Hathaway 🔾	County Attorney
For County Treasurer Vote for not more than 1			Michael Sanderson	County Treasurer
Register of Deeds Vote for not more than 1		Janet A. Gibson	Janet A. Gibson	Reg. of Deeds
Register of Probate Vote for not more than 1		Kathleen Eames 🔾	Rodd Ward 🔾	Reg. of Probate
For County Commissioner, 1st District Vote for not more than 1		Raymond Gagnon 🔾	Joe Osgood 🔾	County Commissioner 1st District
For County Commissioner, 2nd District Vote for not more than 1		Virginia O'Brien Irwin	Ben Nelson 🔾	County Commissioner 2nd District

SAMPLE

Absentee Kallot

Official Kallot

GENERAL ELECTION

November 3, 2020

Plainfield

Wan Barlow

Secretary of State