INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

- 1. To vote, fill in the oval (s) opposite your choice (s) like this
- 2. To write-in a candidate not on the ballot, write the name on the line provided for the office and fill in the oval opposite the write-in line, like this

ABSENTEE BALLOT AND OFFICIAL BALLOT FOR

PLAINFIELD REPUBLICAN

STATE PRIMARY ELECTION September 8, 2020



For Governor Vote for not more than 1	For State Senator Vote for not more than 1	For County Treasurer Vote for not more than 1
Nobody	Timothy O'Hearne	Michael Sanderson
Chris Sununu	WRITE-IN	WRITE-IN
Karen Testerman	For State Representatives	For Register of Deeds
WRITE-IN	Sullivan District 1	Vote for not more than 1
For United States Senator	Vote for not more than 2	Janet A. Gibson
Vote for not more than 1	Virginia Drye	WRITE-IN
Corky Messner	Tanya McIntire	For Register of Probate
Gerard Beloin	WRITE-IN	Vote for not more than 1
Don Bolduc	WRITE-IN	WRITE-IN O
Andy Martin	For State Representative	For County Commissioner,
WRITE-IN	Sullivan District 9	1st District
For Representative in Congress	Vote for not more than 1	Vote for not more than 1
Vote for not more than 1	Margaret Drye	WRITE-IN
Lynne Ferrari Blankenbeker	WRITE-IN	For County Commissioner,
Eli D. Clemmer	For Sheriff	2nd District
Steven Negron	Vote for not more than 1	Vote for not more than 1
Matthew D. Bjelobrk	John P. Simonds	Ben Nelson
WRITE-IN	WRITE-IN O	WRITE-IN WRITE-
For Executive Councilor Vote for not more than 1	For County Attorney Vote for not more than 1	For Delegate to the State Convention
Joseph D. Kenney	Marc Hathaway	Vote for not more than 1
Kim Strathdee	write-in O	Gary A. Ward
WRITE-IN		WRITE-IN WRITE

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

1. To vote, fill in the oval (s) opposite your choice (s) like this

2. To write-in a candidate not on the ballot, write the name on the line provided for the office and fill in the oval opposite the write-in line, like this

ABSENTEE BALLOT AND OFFICIAL BALLOT FOR

PLAINFIELD DEMOCRATIC

STATE PRIMARY ELECTION September 8, 2020



For Governor Vote for not more than 1	For State Senator Vote for not more than 1	For County Attorney Vote for not more than 1
Dan Feltes	Beatriz Pastor	WRITE-IN O
Andru Volinsky	Suzanne M. Prentiss	For County Treasurer
WRITE-IN	write-in	Vote for not more than 1
For United States Senator Vote for not more than 1	For State Representatives Sullivan District 1	WRITE-IN
Paul J. Krautmann	Vote for not more than 2	For Register of Deeds Vote for not more than 1
Jeanne Shaheen	Lee Oxenham	WRITE-IN O
Tom Alciere	Brian Sullivan	For Register of Probate
WRITE-IN WRITE-IN	WRITE-IN	Vote for not more than 1
For Representative in Congress	WRITE-IN	Kathleen Eames
Vote for not more than 1	For State Representative	WRITE-IN
Ann McLane Kuster	Sullivan District 9	For County Commissioner,
Joseph Mirzoeff	Vote for not more than 1	1st District
WRITE-IN	Linda Tanner	Vote for not more than 1
For Executive Councilor	WRITE-IN O	WRITE-IN O
Vote for not more than 1	For Sheriff	For County Commissioner,
Michael J. Cryans	Vote for not more than 1	2nd District
WRITE-IN WRITE-	WRITE-IN O	Vote for not more than 1
		Virginia O'Brien Irwin
		WRITE-IN O