ANNUAL REPORT of the PLAINFIELD SCHOOL DISTRICT

For the Fiscal Year Ending June 30, 2007

OFFICERS AND PERSONNEL OF THE SCHOOL DISTRICT

MODERATOR

Stephen Taylor

CLERK

Kelly Taylor

SCHOOL BOARD MEMBERS

Audra Bucklin (Term expires 2010) Doug Cogan (Term expires 2008)

Chris Forman

Myra Ferguson (Term expires 2010)

(Term expires 2009) Carin Reynolds - Board Chair

(Term Expires 2009)

PLAINFIELD ELEMENTARY SCHOOL PRINCIPAL

Ellen Langsner

CENTRAL OFFICE ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICES

SUPERINTENDENT OF SCHOOLS Russell Collins

DIRECTOR OF SPECIAL EDUCATION Nancy Brogden, Ph.D.

> ACCOUNTING SUPERVISOR Beth Bierwirth

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT Joan Nierenberg