ANNUAL REPORT of the PLAINFIELD SCHOOL DISTRICT

For the Fiscal Year Ending June 30, 2008

OFFICERS AND PERSONNEL OF THE SCHOOL DISTRICT

MODERATOR

Stephen Taylor

CLERK

Stephanie Berman

TREASURER

Jeffrey Moore

Audra Bucklin Doug Cogan (Term expires 2010) (Term expires 2011)

Myra Ferguson Chris Forman (Term expires 2010) (Term expires 2009)

PLAINFIELD ELEMENTARY SCHOOL PRINCIPAL

Ellen Langsner

CENTRAL OFFICE ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICES

SUPERINTENDENT OF SCHOOLS

Russell Collins Noelle Vitt (started 7/1/08)

DIRECTOR OF SPECIAL EDUCATION

Nancy Brogden, Ph.D.

ACCOUNTING SUPERVISOR

Beth Bierwirth

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT

Joan Nierenberg