ANNUAL REPORT of the PLAINFIELD SCHOOL DISTRICT

For the Fiscal Year Ending June 30, 2014

OFFICERS AND PERSONNEL OF THE SCHOOL DISTRICT

MODERATOR

Paul Franklin

DISTRICT CLERK

Myra Ferguson

TREASURER

Jeffrey Moore

SCHOOL BOARD MEMBERS

Christie Danen Brian Garfield (Term expires 2016) (Term expires 2016)

Chris Forman – Board Chair Mike Sutherland (Term expires 2015) (Term expires 2015)

Katherine Whybrow (Term expires 2017)

PLAINFIELD ELEMENTARY SCHOOL PRINCIPAL

Susan Blair

CENTRAL OFFICE ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICES

SUPERINTENDENT OF SCHOOLS

Gregory Vogt

DIRECTOR OF STUDENT SERVICES

Anita McDowell

FINANCE

Beth Bierwirth